Faculty Office Hours

Last updated on 12.08.16

NameOffice HoursOfficeEmail
BorbelyTBA304 Humanitiesborbelymelinda@gmail.com
Chordorowska-PilchW 11a-12p304 Humanitieschodoro@ucla.edu
FurmanTBA326A Humanitiesyfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
GalateanuTR 12:30p-1:30p314 Humanitiesfarnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
IvanovTBA320 Humanitiesivanov@humnet.ucla.edu
KaganTBA326B Humanitiesokagan@humnet.ucla.edu
KoropeckyjT 1p-3p and by appt307 Humanitieskoropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
KresinTBA306 Humanitieskresin@humnet.ucla.edu
KudymaW 3:30p-5:30p326C Humanitiesakudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-LacanMW 3:30p-4p and by appt312 Humanitieslacan@humnet.ucla.edu
LekhtTBA301 Humanitiesnlekht@gmail.com
LenhoffR 1p-1:50p, 4:45p-5:45p and by appt318 Humanitieslenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
PapernyTBATBAvpaperny@gmail.com
PilshchikovTR 11a-11:30a and by appt310 Humanitiesigor@humnet.ucla.edu
OakesTBA304 HumanitiesTBA
ShneyderTR 1:30p-2:30p316 Humanitiesvadim@humnet.ucla.edu
VroonW 11a-12p and by appt326A or 322A Humanitiesvroon@humnet.ucla.edu