Faculty Office Hours

Updated 04/11/17

NameDay(s) / Time (s)LocationEmail
BorbelyTR / 10:00am-11:00am
or by appointment
304 Humanitiesborbelymelinda@gmail.com
Chordorowska-PilchW / 12:00pm-01:00pm304 Humanitieschodoro@ucla.edu
FurmanT / 02:00pm-02:50pm
R / 12:00pm-12:50pm
326A Humanitiesyfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
GalateanuTR / 12:30pm-01:30pm
or by appointment
314 Humanitiesfarnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
KaganW / 11:00am-01:00pm
or by appointment
326B Humanitiesokagan@humnet.ucla.edu
KoropeckyjTR / 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appointment
307 Humanitieskoropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
KresinTBA306 Humanitieskresin@humnet.ucla.edu
KudymaW / 03:15pm-04:15pm
or by appointment
326C Humanitiesakudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-LacanMW / 03:30pm-04:00pm
or by appointment
312 Humanitieslacan@humnet.ucla.edu
LekhtTBA301 Humanitiesnlekht@gmail.com
LenhoffTR / 02:00pm-03:00pm318 Humanitieslenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikovby appointment only 310 Humanitiesigor@humnet.ucla.edu
OakesTBA304 Humanitiesoakesr@mac.com
ShneyderTR /11:00am-12:00pm316 Humanitiesvadim@humnet.ucla.edu
VroonTR / 12:30pm-01:30pm
or by appointment
326A or 322A Humanitiesvroon@humnet.ucla.edu