Office Hours

The Department’s main office (322 Humanities) is open M-F / 9am-6pm.


Faculty Office Hours

NameCourse(s)Day(s) / Time (s)LocationEmail
BorbelyHNGAR 101ATR / 10:00am-11:00am
or by appointment
304 Humanitiesborbelymelinda@gmail.com
Chordorowska-PilchPOLSH 187A/BW / 09:30am-10:30am304 Humanitieschodoro@ucla.edu
FurmanRUSSN M127, SLAVC 191ATR / 11:00am-11:50am326A Humanitiesyfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
GalateanuC&EE ST 91, ROMANIA 101ATR / 11:00am-12:00pm / By appt. 314 Humanitiesfarnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
JezykPOLSH 101AW / 11:00am-12:00pm310 Humanities agnieszkajezyk@ucla.edu
KoropeckyjHNRS 80F / 11:00am-01:00pm / By appt.307 Humanitieskoropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
KresinRUSSN 101A, 220AM/ 02:00pm-03:00pm
W / 11:00am-12:00pm
306 Humanitieskresin@humnet.ucla.edu
KudymaRUSSN 102A, 107AMW / 05:00pm-06:00 pm326C Humanitiesakudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-LacanSRB CRO 101A, 187A/BMW / 03:30pm-04:00pm / By appt.312 Humanitieslacan@humnet.ucla.edu
LenhoffRUSSN M118, C124DMW / 08:30am-9:30am / By appt.318 Humanitieslenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
PapernyRUSSN 90BWT / 11:00am-01:00pm320 Humanitiesvpaperny@gmail.com
PilshchikovRUSSN 130A, 270By appt.310 Humanitiesigor@humnet.ucla.edu
VroonN/ABy appt.326A or 322A Humanitiesvroon@humnet.ucla.edu

Key: M = Monday / T = Tuesday / W = Wednesday / R = Thursday / F = Friday / appt. = appointment 


TA Office Hours

Last NameCourse(s)Day(s) / Time(s)LocationEmail
ComstockRUSSN 90BWN/A302 Humanitieslbcomstock@ucla.edu
IceRUSSN 100ATR / 11:15am-12:15pm302 Humanitiesannaice@ucla.edu
KyorlenskiC&EE ST 91TR / 11am-12pmA332 Fowler georgi.kyorlenski@gmail.com
MunroeRUSSN 4WF / 11:20am-12:20pm302 Humanitiesinnafomina@ucla.edu
O'DellRUSSN 90BWT / 12:00pm-02:00pm302 Humanitiesjessodell@ucla.edu
ReighardRUSSN 1M / 01:30pm-03:30pm / By appt.302 Humanitiesdanemvr@ucla.edu
SkudskaiaRUSSN 1TR / 04:00pm-05:00pm302 Humanitieselenaskudskaia@mail.ru
WinskyRUSSN 1MF / 09:00am-09:30am
F / 11:00am-12:00pm
302 Humanitieswinskypg@gmail.com
YefimenkovRUSSN 1MWF / 11:40am-12:20pm302 Humanitiesvyefim@yahoo.com

Key: M = Monday / T = Tuesday / W = Wednesday / R = Thursday / F = Friday / appt. = appointment              


Updated 09/28/2017