Office Hours


The Department’s main office (322 Humanities) is open M-F / 9am-6pm.


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 101C TR 10-11am 304 Humanities melindaborbely@ucla.edu
Chordorowska-Pilch, M. POLSH 187D W 10-11am 304 Humanities chodoro@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. SLAVC 191TC T 1-1:50pm / Appt. 326A Humanities yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Galateanu, G. ROMANIA 101C, 152 TR 11am-12pm 314 Humanities farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
Jezyk, A. POLSH 101C W 11am-12pm 310 Humanities agnieszkajezyk@ucla.edu
Koropeckyj, R. C&EE ST 19 / SLAVC 90 / UKRN C280 MF 11am-12pm / Appt. 307 Humanities koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 6, 101C, 187K MF 1-2pm / Appt. 306 Humanities kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 102C, 108 MW 5-6pm 326C Humanities akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. SRB CRO 101C, 187D M 5:20-5:50pm / W 3:30-4pm / Appt. 312 Humanities lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. RUSSN 211A W 2-3pm / MW 5:15-5:45pm / Appt. 318 Humanities lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. RUSSN C124P, 294 Appt. 310 Humanities pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Shneyder, V. RUSSN 140A TR 2-3pm 316 Humanities vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Skudskaia, E. RUSSN 3 TR 4-5pm 302 Humanities elenaskudskaia@mail.ru
Vroon, R. RUSSN 90A W 1:30-3pm / Appt. 326A/322A Humanities vroon@humnet.ucla.edu


Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Elizondo, L. RUSSN 90A Appt. 302 Humanities leliz327@ucla.edu
Ice, A. RUSSN 100C TR 11am-12pm 302 Humanities annaice@ucla.edu
Reighard, D. SLAVC 90 R 10am-12pm / Appt. 302 Humanities danemvr@ucla.edu
Stojanovic, A. RUSSN 90A Appt. 302 Humanities a.stojanovic@ucla.edu
Winsky,P. RUSSN 3 TR 9-10am 302 Humanities winskypg@gmail.com
Yefimenkov, V. RUSSN 3 М 1:45-3:45pm 302 Humanities vyefim@yahoo.com

Spring 2018 Office Hours

Updated 04/19/2018