Office Hours


Updated 01/10/2018

The Department’s main office (322 Humanities) is open M-F / 9am-6pm.


Faculty Office Hours

NameCourse(s)Day(s) / Time (s)LocationEmail
BorbelyHNGAR 101BTBD304 Humanitiesmelindaborbely@ucla.edu
Chordorowska-PilchPOLSH 187CW 10-11am304 Humanitieschodoro@ucla.edu
FurmanRUSSN C124C / SLAVC 191TBT 1-2pm / R 10-11am / Appt.326A Humanitiesyfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
GalateanuROMANIA 101BTR 1-2pm / Appt. 314 Humanitiesfarnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
JezykPOLSH 101BW 11am-12pm310 Humanities agnieszkajezyk@ucla.edu
KoropeckyjC&EE ST 125T 11:30am–12:30pm / F 3-4pm / Appt.307 Humanitieskoropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
KresinRUSSN 101B / SLAVC 201M 2-3pm / R 11am-12pm306 Humanitieskresin@humnet.ucla.edu
KudymaRUSSN 102B, 107BMW 5-6 pm326C Humanitiesakudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-LacanSRB CRO 101B, 187CMW 3:30-4pm / Appt. 312 Humanitieslacan@humnet.ucla.edu
LenhoffRUSSN 25WW 1:30-3:30pm318 Humanitieslenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
PilshchikovRUSSN 130A, 191Appt. 310 Humanitiespilshchikov@ucla.edu
ShneyderRUSSN 31, 213BTR 3:30-4:30pm316 Humanities vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
SkudskaiaRUSSN 2TR 4-5 pm302 Humanities elenaskudskaia@mail.ru
VroonSLAVC M40W 11am-1pm / Appt. 326A or 322A Humanitiesvroon@humnet.ucla.edu

Key: M = Monday / T = Tuesday / W = Wednesday / R = Thursday / F = Friday / Appt. = By appointment 


TA Office Hours

Last NameCourse(s)Day(s) / Time(s)LocationEmail
CaloRUSSN 25WM 12:30-2:30pm302 Humanitiesbhc238@g.ucla.edu
ComstockRUSSN 25WM 12:30-1:30pm / Appt.1110 Rolfelbcomstock@ucla.edu
DePrezSLAVC M40 / RELIGN M40M 11am-1pm302 Humanitiessdeprez4@gmail.com
IceRUSSN 100BTR 11:15am-12:15pm302 Humanitiesannaice@ucla.edu
MinkovaRUSSN 31MW 10:30-11:30am302 Humanitieseyaminkova@gmail.com
MunroeRUSSN 5MF 11:20am-12:20pm302 Humanitiesinnafomina@ucla.edu
ReighardRUSSN 2MW 1-2pm / Appt. 302 Humanitiesdanemvr@ucla.edu
WinskyRUSSN 2MF 9-9:30am / F 11am-12pm302 Humanitieswinskypg@gmail.com
YefimenkovRUSSN 2MWF 11:40am-12:20pm302 Humanitiesvyefim@yahoo.com

Key: M = Monday / T = Tuesday / W = Wednesday / R = Thursday / F = Friday / Appt. = By appointment              


Updated 01/10/2018