Office Hours


The Department’s main office in 322 Kaplan Hall is open M-F / 9am-5pm.


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 101B TR 10-11am / Appt. 304 Kaplan melindaborbely@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. SLAVC 191TB T 1-1:50pm / Appt. 310 Kaplan yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Galateanu, G. ROMANIA 152 / ROMANIA 101B TR 12:30-1:30pm 314 Kaplan farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
Koropeckyj, R. HNRS 80 W 10:30am-12:30pm / Appt. 307 Kaplan koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 101B / SLAVC 201 MW 10:45-11:45am / Appt. 306 Kaplan kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 102B / 107B W 5-7pm / Appt. 326C Kaplan akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. SRB CRO 101B, 187C M 5:15-6:15pm / W 3-4pm / Appt. 312 Kaplan lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. RUSSN 25W, C124D, C224D TR 2-3pm 318 Kaplan lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. RUSSN M145 / RUSSN 130A TR 2:15-3:15pm 320 Kaplan pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Severina, Y. RUSSN 126 MW 5-6pm 326B Kaplan yelenaseverina@gmail.com
Shneyder, V. RUSSN 31, RUSSN 213B TR 11am-12pm 316 Kaplan vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Skudskaia, E. POLSH 101A / RUSSN 1, 100A MW 11:30am-12:30pm / TR 11am-12pm, 4-5pm 310 Kaplan elenaskaia@g.ucla.edu
Riggs, J. RUSSN 2 MF 10-11am 326B Kaplan jeffreyriggs@gmail.com
Vroon, R. SLAVC M40 MW 2-3pm / Appt. 326 Kaplam vroon@humnet.ucl.edu

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Khinda, P. RUSSN 25 M 12-2pm 302 Kaplan pkhinda@g.ucla.edu
Lavery, M. RUSSN 2 TR 12-1pm 302 Kaplan michaelalavery@gmail.com
Matta, M. RELIGN M40 / SLAVC M40 W 4-6pm 302 Kaplan marmarmat@g.ucla.edu
Novakov-Ritchey, C. RELIGN M40 / SLAVC M40 MW 11:30am-12:20pm 302 Kaplan cnovakov@ucla.edu
Reighard, D. RUSSN 2 MW 11:30am-12:20pm 302 Kaplan danemvr@ucla.edu
Rozenblatt, D. RUSSN 25W T 3-5pm 302 Kaplam drozenblatt@gmail.com
Stojanović, A. RUSSN 31 M 10am-12pm / Appt. 302 Kaplan a.stojanovic@ucla.edu
Yefimenkov, V. RUSSN 5 M 3:15-5:15pm 302 Kaplan vyefim@ucla.edu

Updated 1/8/2020