Office Hours


The Department’s main office in 322 Kaplan Hall is open M-F / 9am-5pm.


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 101A TR 10-11am / Appt. 304 Kaplan melindaborbely@ucla.edu
O’Dell, J. RUSSN 128 MW 3:30-4:30pm / Appt. 326B Kaplan jesseodell@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. RUSSN M127 / SLAVC 191TA TR 11am-11:50am / Appt. 310 Kaplan yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Galateanu, G. C&EE ST 91 / ROMANIA 101A TR 11am-12pm 314 Kaplan farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 101A, 220A / SLAVC 188SA, 596 MW 10-10:40am / F 12:30-1:30pm 306 Kaplan kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 1, 4, 100A, 102A, 107A W 3:30-5:30pm 326C Kaplan akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. C&EE ST 130 / SRB CRO 101A, 187A MW 3:30-4pm / R 3-4pm / Appt. 312 Kaplan lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. SLAVC 200A, 596, 597, 599 W 1-3pm / Appt. 318 Kaplan lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. RUSSN 292 / SLAVC 596, 597, 599 TR 3-4pm 320 Kaplan pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Shneyder, V. SLAVC 596, 597, 599 Appt. 316 Kaplan vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Skudskaia, E. POLSH 101A / RUSSN 1, 100A MW 11:30am-12:30pm / TR 11am-12pm, 4-5pm 310 Kaplan elenaskaia@g.ucla.edu
Riggs, J. RUSSN 1 MF 10-11am 326B Kaplan jeffreyriggs@gmail.com
Vroon, R. RUSSN 111A, 112A, 113A W 1-3pm / Appt. 322A Kaplan vroon@humnet.ucla.edu

Teaching Assistants

Reighard, D. RUSSN 1 MW 11:30am-12:20pm 302 Kaplan danemvr@ucla.edu
Boiko,O. C&EE ST 91 TR 5-6pm 302 Kaplan oksanaboiko@g.ucla.edu
Yefimenkov, V. RUSSN 4 M 3:15-5:15pm 302 Kaplan vyefim@ucla.edu
Lavery, M. RUSSN 1 TR 12-1pm 302 Kaplan michaelalavery@gmail.com
Monzer, C. C&EE ST 91 WR 2-3pm 302 Kaplan cmonzer@ucla.edu

Updated 10/11/2019