Office Hours


Winter 2023


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 101B TR 11:00am-12:00pm Zoom melindaborbely@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. RUSSN C124N
SLAVC 191TB
TR 12:30-1:20pm or Appt. 310 Kaplan yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Lavery, M. RUSSN 2 MW 12:30-1:45pm or Appt. 310 Kaplan michaelalavery@gmail.com
Koropeckyj, R. SLAVC 90 & 197
POLSH 101B
M 1:15-3:15pm or Appt. Zoom koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 101B
SLAVC 197
306 Kaplan kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 2/5/100B/102B/103B MW 3:30-4:30pm or Appt. 326C Kaplan akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. SRB CRO 102A W 2:30-3:30 / R 4:45-5:45 312 Kaplan lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. RUSSN 211B W 2:00-3:00pm In Person
T 7:30-8:30 pm Online
318 Kaplan lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. 320 Kaplan pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Shneyder, V. RUSSN 119 & 212B MW 10:00-11:00am Zoom vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Vroon, R. RUSSN C124D W 1:00-2:00 pm
7:30-8:30pm Zoom
326A Kaplan vroon@humnet.ucla.edu
Kaganovsky, L. RUSSN 31 & M127 T 9:00-11:00 am or Appt. Kaplan 326B lkaganovsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Cuptor, A. ROMANIA 101B TR 7:00-8:00pm Kaplan 310 ancamt38@humnet.ucla.edu

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Makarova, E. RUSSN 5 M12:00-1:00pm
W 3:30-4:30pm
302 Kaplan lemaka@g.ucla.edu
Demeshko, Y. RUSSN 2 TR 9:00-10:00am 302 Kaplan dyana@ucla.edu
Lynn, C. SLAVC 90 M 11:00am-12:00pm
R 1:00-2:00pm
302 Kaplan cooperlynn95@g.ucla.edu
Roberts, L. POLSH 101B M 11:00am-12:00pm
W 8:30-9:30am or Appt.
302 Kaplan Lydia.h.roberts@ucla.edu
Varfolomeeva, P. RUSSN 100B TR 4:00-5:00pm or Appt. 302 Kaplan / Online pvarfolomeeva@g.ucla.edu
Petiaskina, M. RUSSN 2 R 2:00-3:45pm 302 Kaplan mmarrianna@g.ucla.edu

Update 1/30/2023