Office Hours


Fall 2021


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 101A TR 10-11am / Appt. Online melindaborbely@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. SLAVC 191TA / RUSSN M127 TR 5-5:50pm / Appt. 310 Kaplan yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Galateanu, G. ROMANIA 102A / C&EE ST 91 TR 12:30-1:30pm Online farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
Koropeckyj, R. SLAVC 90 R 10:30am-12:30pm / Appt. Online koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 101A / RUSSN 220A MW 12:30-1:30pm / Appt. 306 Kaplan / Online kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 102A / 107A MW 3:30-4:30pm Online akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. SRB CRO 101A, 187I / C&EE ST 130 TW 2:30-3:30pm / Appt. 312 Kaplan / Online lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. RUSSN M118 / SLAVC 200A W 10:45-11:45am / M 5-6pm 318 Kaplan / Online lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. RUSSN 292 TR 1:30-2:30pm Online pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Shneyder, V. RUSSN 31 TR 11am-12pm Online vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Riggs, J. RUSSN 1 Appt. Online jeffreyriggs@gmail.com
Vroon, R. W 9:30-11:30am / Appt. 326 Kaplan / Online vroon@humnet.ucl.edu

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Demeshko, Y. RUSSN 1 TR 11am-12pm Online dyana@ucla.edu
Makarova, E. RUSSN 4 W 12-2pm Online lemaka@g.ucla.edu
Lynn, C. RUSSN 1 W 11:30am-12:30pm / F 1:45-2:45pm Online cooperlynn@g.ucla.edu
Miller, D. RUSSN 1 TW 2-3pm Online davidhillel@gmail.com
Monzer, C. C&EE ST 91 Appt. Online cmonzer@g.ucla.edu
Guha, S. RUSSN 31 W 11am-1pm Online suryan18@g.ucla.edu
Roberts, L. SLAVC 90  W 12:30-1:30pm / R 2-2:50pm Online  lydia.h.roberts@ucla.edu

Updated 09/22/2021