Office Hours


Due to COVID-19, all office hours will be conducted virtually.


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 102B TR 11am-12pm Online melindaborbely@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. SLAVC 191TB / RUSSN C124N, C277 TR 12:30-1:20pm / Appt. Online yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Galateanu, G. ROMANIA 101B / 152 TR 4-5pm Online farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
Koropeckyj, R. SLAVC 90 / 230B W 11am-12pm, 3-4pm / Appt. Online koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 101B MWF 11:30am-12pm, 1:15-1:45pm / Appt. Online kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 102B / 103C MW 3:30-4:30pm / Appt. Online akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. SRB CRO 102B / 187F M 4:45-5:45pm / W 2:30-3:30pm / Appt. Online lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. RUSSN 211B M 10-11am, 7:30-8:30pm Online lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. RUSSN M145 TR 2:15-3:15pm / Appt. Online pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Severina, Y. yelenaseverina@gmail.com
Shneyder, V. RUSSN C124T, C224T / 212B WR 11am-12pm / Appt. Online vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Skudskaia, E. POLSH 102B / RUSSN 100B TR 4-6pm / MWF 5-6pm / Appt. Online elenaskaia@g.ucla.edu
Riggs, J. RUSSN 2 MW 10-11am Online jeffreyriggs@gmail.com
Vroon, R. SLAVC M40 W 1:15-3:15pm / Appt. Online vroon@humnet.ucl.edu

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Kuvelas, N. RUSSN 2 MW 12:30-1:30pm Online natkuvelas@gmail.com
Makarova, E. RUSSN 2 W 9-11am Online lemaka@g.ucla.edu
Matta, M. SLAVC M40 R 12-2pm Online marmarmat@g.ucla.edu
Stojanović, A. SLAVC 90 F 10am-12pm / Appt. Online a.stojanovic@ucla.edu
Winsky, P. RUSSN 2 TR 11am-12pm Online winskypg@gmail.com
Yefimenkov, V. RUSSN 5 MW 3:15-4:15pm Online vyefim@ucla.edu
Choe, E. SLAVC M40  F 10am-12pm / Appt. Online  ezrajiseok@g.ucla.edu
Roberts, L. SLAVC 90 W 11:30am-1:30pm Online lydia.h.roberts@ucla.edu

Updated 10/13/2020