Office Hours


Spring 2022


Instructors

Instructor Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Borbely, M. HNGAR 102C TR 11am-12pm 304 Kaplan melindaborbely@ucla.edu
Furman, Y. SLAVC 191TA TR 11:00-11:50am / Appt. 310 Kaplan yfurman@humnet.ucla.edu
Galateanu, G. ROMANIA 102C W 12-2pm (M120) / TR 7-8pm (102B) Online farnoaga@humnet.ucla.edu
Koropeckyj, R. koropeck@humnet.ucla.edu
Kresin, S. RUSSN 101C / C&EE ST 31 MW 12:30-1:30pm / Appt. 306 Kaplan kresin@humnet.ucla.edu
Kudyma, A. RUSSN 102C / 108 MW 12:30-1:30pm Online akudyma@ucla.edu
Lejko-Lacan, V. SRB CRO 101C, 187K M 4:45-5:45pm / W 2:30-3:30pm / Appt. 312 Kaplan lacan@humnet.ucla.edu
Lenhoff, G. RUSSN 211A T 10-11am & 4:30-5:30pm 318 Kaplan lenhoff@humnet.ucla.edu
Pilshchikov, I. RUSSN 90A TR 11:00-12:00pm 320 Kaplan pilshchikov@ucla.edu
Shneyder, V. RUSSN C124T / 140A TR 2-3PM Online vadim@humnet.ucla.edu
Vroon, R. RUSSN 296 W 9:30-11:30am / Appt. 326A Kaplan vroon@humnet.ucla.edu

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Course(s) Day(s) / Time(s) Location Email
Demeshko, Y. RUSSN 3 TR 2-3pm 302 Kaplan dyana@ucla.edu
Makarova, E. RUSSN 6 W 12-2pm 302 Kaplan lemaka@g.ucla.edu
Lynn, C. RUSSN 3 T 10:00-11:00am / F 12:30-1:30pm 302 Kaplan cooperlynn@g.ucla.edu
Miller, D. RUSSN 90A T 1-2pm / R 3-4pm 302 Kaplan davidhillel@gmail.com
Zhou, R. RUSSN 90A TR 10:50am-11:50pm 302 Kaplan riza@ucla.edu
Buffo, M. RUSSN 90A R 1:30pm-4:30pm 302 Kaplan marissa.buffo.2023@anderson.ucla.edu
Roberts, L.  RUSSN 3 T 12:30pm-2:30pm 302 Kaplan / Online Lydia.h.roberts@ucla.edu
Varfolomeeva, P. RUSSN 100B TR 4:00pm-5:00pm 302 Kaplan pvarfolomeeva@g.ucla.edu
Guha, S. C&EE ST 31 W 1:00-3:00pm Northern Lights suryan18@g.ucla.edu
Keen, D. SLAVC 188A / SLAVC 188B R 10:00am-12:00pm 326A Kaplan dennisthorstedkeen@gmail.com

Updated 04/04/2022